The Palmerston North branch of The Circumcision Clinic is based at 591 Church Street, Terrace End, Palmerston North
Parking: is available on site.

Upcoming clinics

Monday, 23 August 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Monday, 6 September 2021
Monday, 13 September 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021
Monday, 4 October 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021
Monday, 18 October 2021
Monday, 1 November 2021
Monday, 8 November 2021
Monday, 15 November 2021
Monday, 22 November 2021
Monday, 29 November 2021
Monday, 6 December 2021
Monday, 13 December 2021
Monday, 20 December 2021
-40.349247
175.628900