The Palmerston North branch of The Circumcision Clinic is based at The Palms - Suite 4, 445 Ferguson Street, Palmerston North.  

Upcoming clinics

Monday, 28 September 2020
Monday, 12 October 2020
Monday, 19 October 2020
Thursday, 29 October 2020
Monday, 2 November 2020
Monday, 9 November 2020
Monday, 16 November 2020
Monday, 23 November 2020
Monday, 30 November 2020
Monday, 7 December 2020
Monday, 14 December 2020
Monday, 21 December 2020
-40.356553
175.619467