The Wellington branch of The Circumcision Clinic is situated at Riddiford Medical Specialists, 19 Riddiford Street, Newtown. Free Parking is available behind under the building at street level, by turning into the lane off Riddiford Street. Free parking is also available in the Newtown Countdown Supermarket off Adelaide Road.

Upcoming clinics

Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Friday, 3 August 2018
Thursday, 16 August 2018
Thursday, 30 August 2018
Thursday, 13 September 2018
Thursday, 27 September 2018
Thursday, 11 October 2018
Thursday, 25 October 2018
Thursday, 8 November 2018
Thursday, 22 November 2018
Thursday, 6 December 2018
Thursday, 20 December 2018
-41.307723
174.778284