The Remuera branch of The Circumcision Clinic is situated at Omnicare,106 Remuera Rd, Remuera, Auckland.

Upcoming clinics

Friday, 8 June 2018
Friday, 22 June 2018
Friday, 6 July 2018
Friday, 20 July 2018
Friday, 3 August 2018
Friday, 17 August 2018
Friday, 31 August 2018
Friday, 14 September 2018
Friday, 28 September 2018
Friday, 12 October 2018
Friday, 26 October 2018
Friday, 9 November 2018
Friday, 23 November 2018
Friday, 7 December 2018
Friday, 21 December 2018
-36.873327
174.782637