The Remuera branch of The Circumcision Clinic is situated at Omnicare,106 Remuera Rd, Remuera, Auckland.

Upcoming clinics

Friday, 16 March 2018
Friday, 13 April 2018
Friday, 27 April 2018
Friday, 11 May 2018
Friday, 25 May 2018
Friday, 8 June 2018
Friday, 22 June 2018
Friday, 6 July 2018
Friday, 20 July 2018
Friday, 3 August 2018
Friday, 17 August 2018
Friday, 31 August 2018
Friday, 14 September 2018
Friday, 28 September 2018
Friday, 12 October 2018
Friday, 26 October 2018
Friday, 9 November 2018
Friday, 23 November 2018
Friday, 7 December 2018
Friday, 21 December 2018
-36.873327
174.782637