The Palmerston North branch of The Circumcision Clinic is based at The Palms - Suite 4, 445 Ferguson Street, Palmerston North.

Upcoming clinics

Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
-40.356553
175.619467